Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

Dead Moon - Thirteen Off My Hook LP Music Maniac


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

1990 LP another warehouse find (since Dionysus moved, I've found a slew of records in boxes that were not in the cart) did not come in Shrink Wrap from Europe, no seam splits but has some shelf wear on top and bottom, very slight nicks on a couple of the corners. BARGAIN PRICE!!

A1    Kicked Out - Kicked In    2:33
A2    D. O. A.    2:28
A3    War Baby    4:00
A4    I'm Out Nine    1:34
A5    Street Of Despair    3:11
A6    Too Many People    3:15
A7    Milk Cow Blues    3:19
B1    Revenge    2:02
B2    Social Contender    4:20
B3    Running Scared    3:43
B4    Unknown Passage    1:46
B5    We Won't Change    2:58
B6    Walking On My Grave    2:58
B7    Not The Only One    1:59
B8    Claim To Fame    2:51

Product Code: MMLP032


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart