Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

Mister Neutron - Nor easter CD


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

Nor'easter is the third studio release by East Coast trio, Mister Neutron. The album is full of creative, modern and classic surf melodies, lightning-fast playing and a subtlety and tightness that comes from playing together for 25 years!


1. The Big Island
2. Nor'easter
3. Tahiti Throwdown
4. Hornet's Nest
5. Neutron Summer
6. Point Pleasant
7. Stratosfear
8. Mambo Italiano
9. Vlad the Impala
10. Big Sur Prize
11. Tiki Barber
12. Sea Girt Agent Man
13. Hang 'em High
14. Adriatica
15. I'm a Geezer for Your Love
16. Hydroplaning / the Big Island
17. Naughty Bits (2008 Version)

Product Code: Deep030


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart