Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

The Velvet Underground - Prominent Men LP


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

These amazing studio demos cut in advance of their debut and White Light White Heat albums include powerful versions of "Venus in Furs," "Prominent Men," "Heroin," "I'm Waiting for the Man," "Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams," "All Tomorrow's Parties," "There is No Reason," "Sheltered Life," "It's All Right," "I'm Not Too Sorry," and "Here She Comes Now."  This comes in a 3-color silkscreened LP sleeve, in a limited pressing of 500 copies.

Product Code: THE154OK11


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart