Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

V/A Greasy Rock n Roll Vol 7


Product Information

Greasy Fock 'n' Roll Vol 7- Rockabilly - Rock 'n' Roll comp!
Track Listing:

Bobby Freeman – Little Girl Don’t You Understand
Q-Zeen – Rain On The Mountain 
Jack Dupree – Stumbling Block
Lee Dresser – Thinkin’ About Your Love
Mike & The Ravens – I’ve Ta ken All I Can
Buddy Wayne – Agent 007 Dance
Orville Couch – Wild Girl
The Runabouts – Lobo
Sonny Freeze – Welcome To My World
Orville Woods – Darlin’
Marty Wilde – My Baby Is Gone
Glen Owens – Got A Right To Cry
Sammy & The Holly Rebs – Sally Mae
Real Yeah’s – Round Rock Boogie
Slim Dusty – The Pub Rock
The Carnations – Scorpion
Arthur Osbourne – Heartaches

Product Code: OilSlick7


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart