Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

Stereophonic Space Sound Unlimited - Spooky Sound Sessions LP


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information


Stereophonic Space Sound Unlimited have returned with their sixth Dionysus album, "Spooky Sound Sessions," a collection of 14 brand new songs recorded entirely at the legendary Spooky Sound Record Store in Zurich, Switzerland. The elusive duo consisting of Ernest Maeschi and Karen Simpson have once more worked their magic and created a series of instrumentals which will take you onto a journey into The Great Unknown. Guitars, organs, sitars, Indian banjos, Moogs, bongos, and sounds of obscure electronic equipment exclusively available to the Spooky Sound Lab have been woven into the unique Sound experience that is Stereophonic Space Sound Unlimited.



1. Sitar Jerk
2. Do The Lurk Around
3. Robotheque
4. The Whistler Returns
5. Gilera Baby
6. Recordshop
7. Contract Killer
8. La Fille Dans Le Train
9. Re 307
10. Action Scope
11. November Morning
12. Chicken Skin
13. La Casa Gialla
14. Sad City



Product Code: ID1233142-1


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart